Skip to main content

2022 - 2023 Board of Directors


Ouachita Children, Youth, & Family Services is dutifully governed by an independent board of directors.

Jackie Arrison, Board Chair
Natalie Berry Susan Millerd
Beau Britton Sharon Parrett
Staci Caver​​ Tyree Sampson
Lavon Chatman​​ Wallace Stone
Kristal Cole Michelle Troutman
Dr. Stephen Harrison Trey Tucker
Sarah Hutzel

Powered by Firespring